## IOSCO TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES JULY 14<sup>th</sup>, 2020

Clerk Delmerico called the meeting to order at 12:00Noon. Supervisor Miller and Treasurer Bonnville present.

Bonnville made a Motion to approve the Agenda; seconded by Miller. All Ayes, Motion Carried. (AA,MC)

There was no response to the Call to the Public

Delmerico made a Motion to approve the Ballots for Precinct #1 and Precinct #2 for the August 4<sup>th</sup>, 2020 Primary Election. Miller seconded the Motion. AA, MC.

Delmerico made a Motiion, seconded by Bonnvile to E. Crawford, C. Nicholas, Pam Roy, Mike Hurley, and Fran Kaloz as Election Inspectors for Precinct #1; and G. Munsell, K. Davis, B. Munsell, M Pritchard, and C. Ruttman as Election Inspectors for Precinct #2; for the August 4<sup>th</sup>, 2020 Primary Election. AA, MC.

Delmerico made a Motion to appoint M. Johnson, as an Election Inspector to the Livingston County Absentee Ballot Counting Board. Miller seconded the Motion. AA, MC.

Delmerico made a motion to appoint E. Crawford, and C. Nicholas to the Iosco Township Recieving Board. Miller seconded the Motion. AA, MC.

Bonnville made a Motion to adjourn at 12:07PM; seconded by Miller. AA, MC.

Respectfully submitted by

Dan Delmerico