IOSCO TOWNSHIP ELECTION COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES February 13th, 2020

Clerk Delmerico called the meeting to order at 2:30PM. Treasurer Bonnville, and Supervisor Miller present.

Delmerico made a Motion to approve the Agenda; seconded by Bonnville. All Ayes, Motion Carried (AA, MC)

Delmerico made a Motion to appoint the following Election Inspectors for Precinct #1: Emily Crawford- Chairperson, and Julie Dailey, Pat Dunn, and Suzanne Terns: Election Inspectors and Precinct #2: Gerry Munsell- Chairperson, and Mike Hurley, Pam Roy, Carole Nicholas, and Katie Davis: Election Inspectors. All appointed for the March 10th, 2020 Presidential Primary Election. Bonnville seconded the Motion. AA, MC.

Delmerico made a Motion to appoint Emily Crawford, and Julie Dailey as Receiving Board members for Iosco Township. Bonnville seconded the Motion. AA, MC.

Delmerico made a Motion to approve the Stockbridge School District, and Fowlerville School District Ballots for Precinct #1, for the March 10th Presidential Primary Election. Bonnville seconded the Motion. AA, MC.

Delmerico made a Motion to approve the Ballots for Precinct #2 for the March 10th Presidential Primary, seconded by Bonnville. AA, MC.

Bonnville made a Motion, seconded by Delmerico, to adjourn at 2:35 PM. AA, MC.

Respectfully submitted by

Dan Delmerico